24Agosto2015 9° edizione dell’Anna Lindh Mediterranean Journalist Award


Giornalisti della carta stampata, televisione, radio e media online, cittadini possono inviare i loro lavori entro il 1 settembre 2015.

Il testo della notizia:

Journalists from the written press, television, radio and online media, citizens from the 42 countries of the Union for the Mediterranean, are invited to submit their works until 1 September 2015 to take part in the 9th edition of the Anna Lindh Mediterranean Journalist Award.
Works could have been published in printed/online media, or broadcast on radio or television between 1 July 2014 and 1 September 2015.
In addition, a special Jury award will be given to an outstanding media contribution to reporting on “xenophobia and radicalization” in the Euro-Mediterranean region.
The winners will be awarded by an International jury during an Awarding Ceremony set to take place in London and will be invited to travel to other parts of the Euro-Med region as me dia ambassadors in the framework of the “Journalist Award: Exchange”.

Per maggiori informazioni: http://www.annalindhfoundation.org/mediterranean-journalist-award

paesi d'intervento


Paesi di intervento




operatori locali


Operatori locali

Iscriviti alla newsletter

Come usiamo i fondi

8%Alla struttura

92%Ai Progetti